Consejo Generacional 2016


Generación 2016

Constanza Andrea Saba Quevedo

casaba@uc.cl

Joaquin Eichholz Hevia

jeichholz3@uc.cl

Marialina Ignacia Núñez Grahmann

minunez1@uc.cl


Generación 2015

Eduardo Kipreos Sepúlveda

jekipreos@uc.cl

Francisco Ignacio Belmar Añasco

fgbelmar@uc.cl

Marcelo Ignacio Salinas Chamorro

misalinas1@uc.cl


Generación 2014

Agustin Ignacio Iglesias Muñoz

aiiglesias@uc.cl

Javier Andrés Jorquera Copier

jnjorquera@uc.cl

Josefina Calonge Gilardoni

jcalonge@uc.cl


Generación 2013

Claudia Eugenin Soto

caeugenin@uc.cl

Karla Carreño

kdcarreno@uc.cl

Tomás Alfonso Peralta Pérez

taperalta@uc.cl


Generación 2012

Marcos Del Lago Bavestrello

mldellago@uc.cl

Mauro Ariel Puebla Barrios

mapuebla@uc.cl

Tomás Santiago Suárez Saieh

tssuarez@uc.cl


Generación 2011 y Anteriores

María José Martínez Galdames

mjmartinez@uc.cl

Maximiliano González

mjgonzalez@uc.cl

Vicente Bolt

vtbolt@uc.cl


Postgrado

Felipe Huerta Pérez

fnhuerta@uc.cl

José Antonio Guridi Bustos

jaguridi@uc.cl

Sebastian Andreas Gebhardt Rishmague

sagebhardt@uc.cl