Consejo Generacional 2017


Generación 2017

Pablo Contreras

pgcontreras@uc.cl

Diego Valenzuela Figueroa

dvalenzuela3@uc.cl

Javiera Puebla Díaz

jbpuebla@uc.cl


Generación 2016

María Ignacia Henríquez

mihenriquez@uc.cl

Geraldine Oyarzo Céspedes

gfoyarzo@uc.cl

José Alejandro Pereira Chamorro

jlpereira@uc.cl


Generación 2015

Caterin Pinto Larrondo

ctpinto@uc.cl

Benjamín Ramírez Puyol

bnramirez@uc.cl

Gabriel Vargas Toro

gavargas1@uc.cl


Generación 2014

Javier Jorquera Copier

jnjorquera@uc.cl

Jean Paul Joublan

jpjoublan@uc.cl

Javier Ignacio Peñafiel Durruty

jipenafiel@uc.cl


Generación 2013

Ariel Gallardo López

aigallardo@uc.cl

Catalina de la Barra

cpdelabarra@uc.cl

Emilio Letelier

eeletelier@uc.cl


Generación 2012 y Anteriores

Vicente Lisboa Jorquera

vilisboa@uc.cl

Jorge Fuenzalida

jfuenzalida1@uc.cl

Andrés Besa

abesa1@uc.cl


Postgrado

Cristián Peralta

ciperalta@uc.cl

María Renee Oliva

mroliva@uc.cl

Carlos Ávila Gorostiaga

cjavila@uc.cl