Jefes de Comisión


Docencia

Paulina Pizarro

papizarro@uc.cl

Martín Cepeda

mocepeda@uc.cl


Cultura

Cristian Hazbun

crhazbun@uc.cl

Francisca Carvajal

fpcarvajal@uc.cl

Claudia Eugenin

caeugenin@uc.cl


Comunicaciones

Rafael Herrera

riherrera@uc.cl

Sofía Schwarzenberg

sschwarzenberg@uc.cl

Sofía Uarac

siuarac@uc.cl


Comunidad

Jean Paul Joublan

jpjoublan@uc.cl

Scarlet Bonilla

smbonilla@uc.cl

Benjamín Arratia

baarratia@uc.cl


Deportes

Isidora Gautier

ifgautier@uc.cl

Magdalena Montaldo

mjmontaldo@uc.cl

Rafael Labra

ralabra@uc.cl


Emprendimiento

Diego Cruz

dcruz1@uc.cl

Vicente Muñoz

vcmunoz@uc.cl

Lucas Rencoret

lrencoret1@uc.cl


Politica y Actualidad

Diego Passi

djpassi@uc.cl

Konrad Hartmann

kthartmann@uc.cl

Javier Jorquera

jnjorquera@uc.cl


Responsabilidad Social

Sofía Mardones

svmardones@uc.cl

Agustín Iglesias

aiiglesias@uc.cl


Vida Universitaria

Francisco Alessandri

fdalessandri@uc.cl

Sebastián Velozo

savelozo@uc.cl

Josefina Calonge

jcalonge@uc.cl


Sustentabilidad

Raúl Laban

rlaban1@uc.cl

Sebastián Bobadilla

msbobadilla@uc.cl

Macarena Fuentes

mafuentes3@uc.cl


Proyectos

Valentina Flores

vzflores@uc.cl

Camila Rivera

clrivera@uc.cl

Ignacio Vega

ilvega@uc.cl


Luis Felipe Beltrán

lfbeltran@uc.cl